English Non-Leagues

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Sholing - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours Royal Blue
Secretary colinrchamberlain@btinternet.com
Ground Address VT Sports Ground
Portsmouth Rd
Sholing
Southampton
Hampshire
SO19 9PW
Ground Telephone 01489 403829
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Sholing vs Andover Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Alresford Town vs Sholing
Sat, 07/04/2018 Sholing vs Blackfield & Langley
Sat, 31/03/2018 AFC Portchester vs Sholing
Sat, 24/03/2018 Sholing vs Portland United
Sat, 17/03/2018 Lymington Town vs Sholing
Sat, 10/03/2018 Sholing vs Shaftesbury
Sat, 03/03/2018 Team Solent vs Sholing
Tue, 27/02/2018 Sholing vs Amesbury Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Sholing vs Bemerton H Harlequins
Sat, 17/02/2018 Brockenhurst vs Sholing
Sat, 10/02/2018 Horndean vs Sholing
Sat, 03/02/2018 Sholing vs Newport I-O-W
Sat, 27/01/2018 Fareham Town vs Sholing
Sat, 20/01/2018 Sholing vs Bournemouth
Sat, 13/01/2018 Sholing vs Bashley
Sat, 06/01/2018 Hamworthy United vs Sholing
Sat, 30/12/2017 Sholing vs Petersfield Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Hamble Club vs Sholing
Sat, 16/12/2017 Baffins Milton Rovers vs Sholing
Sat, 09/12/2017 Sholing vs Cowes Sports
Sat, 02/12/2017 Newport I-O-W vs Sholing
Sat, 25/11/2017 Portland United vs Sholing
Sat, 18/11/2017 Sholing vs AFC Portchester
Sat, 11/11/2017 Shaftesbury vs Sholing
Sat, 04/11/2017 Bashley vs Sholing
Sat, 28/10/2017 Sholing vs Fareham Town
Tue, 24/10/2017 Blackfield & Langley vs Sholing
Sat, 21/10/2017 Sholing vs Hamworthy United
Sat, 14/10/2017 Bemerton H Harlequins 0 - 4 Sholing 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Bournemouth 0 - 2 Sholing 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Sholing 3 - 2 Lymington Town 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Petersfield Town 0 - 6 Sholing 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Portland United 2 - 1 Sholing 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Sholing 1 - 2 Brockenhurst 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Sholing 2 - 0 Alresford Town 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Blackfield & Langley 2 - 0 Sholing 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Sholing 2 - 1 Hamble Club 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Amesbury Town 1 - 3 Sholing 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Sholing 0 - 0 Horndean 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Andover Town 3 - 1 Sholing 0
Tue, 08/08/2017 Sholing 4 - 0 Baffins Milton Rovers 3
Tue, 01/08/2017 Cowes Sports 0 - 2 Sholing 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 28
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Sholing 1 - 2 Alresford Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Highworth Town vs Sholing
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 19/09/2017 Moneyfields 3 - 0 Sholing LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 22/08/2017 Sholing 4 - 0 Whitchurch United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables