English Non-Leagues

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Portland United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Red/BlackRed
Secretary Contact 01305 813979
Ground Address New Grove Corner
Ground Telephone 01305 861489
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Portland United vs Bemerton H Harlequins
Sat, 20/10/2018 Horndean vs Portland United
Sat, 06/10/2018 Portland United 1 - 1 Tadley Calleva 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Portland United 2 - 6 Bournemouth 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Hamble Club 2 - 3 Portland United 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Cowes Sports 0 - 3 Portland United 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Portland United 1 - 0 AFC Portchester 3
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Lymington Town 4 - 2 Portland United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 25/08/2018 Portland United 0 - 2 Bitton AFC LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Clevedon Town 1 - 2 Portland United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables