English Non-Leagues

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Lymington Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours Red/White/Black
Secretary lauramaton@hotmail.com
Ground Address The Sports Ground
Southampton Road
Lymington
Hampshire
SO41 8XN
Ground Telephone 01590 671305
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Lymington Town vs Hamble Club
Sat, 14/04/2018 Blackfield & Langley vs Lymington Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Lymington Town vs Bournemouth
Sat, 31/03/2018 Bashley vs Lymington Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Lymington Town vs Shaftesbury
Sat, 17/03/2018 Lymington Town vs Sholing
Sat, 10/03/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins vs Lymington Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Cowes Sports vs Lymington Town
Tue, 27/02/2018 Lymington Town vs Fareham Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Lymington Town vs Horndean
Sat, 17/02/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers vs Lymington Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Lymington Town vs Portland United
Sat, 03/02/2018 Team Solent vs Lymington Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 AFC Portchester vs Lymington Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Lymington Town vs Hamworthy United
Sat, 13/01/2018 Alresford Town vs Lymington Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Amesbury Town vs Lymington Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Lymington Town vs Brockenhurst
Sat, 23/12/2017 Lymington Town vs Newport I-O-W
Sat, 16/12/2017 Andover Town vs Lymington Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Lymington Town vs Petersfield Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Lymington Town vs Team Solent
Sat, 25/11/2017 Fareham Town vs Lymington Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Lymington Town vs Bemerton H Harlequins
Tue, 14/11/2017 Lymington Town vs Cowes Sports
Sat, 11/11/2017 Bournemouth vs Lymington Town
Sat, 04/11/2017 Lymington Town vs Amesbury Town
Sat, 28/10/2017 Horndean vs Lymington Town
Tue, 24/10/2017 Lymington Town vs AFC Portchester
Sat, 21/10/2017 Lymington Town vs Alresford Town
Sat, 14/10/2017 Petersfield Town 0 - 0 Lymington Town 1
Tue, 10/10/2017 Lymington Town 1 - 5 Bashley 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Lymington Town 2 - 1 Blackfield & Langley 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Sholing 3 - 2 Lymington Town 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 Lymington Town 1 - 2 Andover Town 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Lymington Town 2 - 0 Baffins Milton Rovers 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Bournemouth 1 - 2 Lymington Town 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Brockenhurst 0 - 2 Lymington Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hamble Club 3 - 5 Lymington Town 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Portland United 2 - 2 Lymington Town 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Shaftesbury 0 - 1 Lymington Town 3
Tue, 01/08/2017 Hamworthy United 0 - 0 Lymington Town 1
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 21
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Lymington Town 0 - 2 Andover Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Farnham Town vs Lymington Town
Sat, 23/09/2017 Hamworthy United 2 - 6 Lymington Town WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Guildford City 1 - 2 Lymington Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 05/09/2017 Lymington Town 2 - 2 Horndean DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 12/09/2017 Sway 2 - 5 Lymington Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables