English Non-Leagues

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Horndean - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Founded 1887
Ground Address Five Heads Park
Five Heads Road
Horndean
Hampshire
P08 9NZ
Ground Telephone 023 92 591363
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Horndean vs Portland United
Sat, 14/04/2018 Cowes Sports vs Horndean
Sat, 07/04/2018 Hamworthy United vs Horndean
Sat, 31/03/2018 Horndean vs Bemerton H Harlequins
Sat, 24/03/2018 Hamble Club vs Horndean
Sat, 17/03/2018 Horndean vs Brockenhurst
Sat, 10/03/2018 Horndean vs Newport I-O-W
Sat, 03/03/2018 Shaftesbury vs Horndean
Tue, 27/02/2018 Horndean vs Team Solent
Sat, 24/02/2018 Lymington Town vs Horndean
Sat, 17/02/2018 Alresford Town vs Horndean
Sat, 10/02/2018 Horndean vs Sholing
Sat, 03/02/2018 Horndean vs Amesbury Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Andover Town vs Horndean
Sat, 20/01/2018 Horndean vs Fareham Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Horndean vs Petersfield Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Bashley vs Horndean
Sat, 30/12/2017 AFC Portchester vs Horndean
Sat, 23/12/2017 Horndean vs Baffins Milton Rovers
Sat, 16/12/2017 Horndean vs Blackfield & Langley
Sat, 09/12/2017 Bournemouth vs Horndean
Sat, 02/12/2017 Horndean vs Bashley
Sat, 25/11/2017 Bemerton H Harlequins vs Horndean
Sat, 18/11/2017 Team Solent vs Horndean
Tue, 14/11/2017 Horndean vs Andover Town
Sat, 11/11/2017 Amesbury Town vs Horndean
Sat, 04/11/2017 Horndean vs Shaftesbury
Sat, 28/10/2017 Horndean vs Lymington Town
Tue, 24/10/2017 Petersfield Town vs Horndean
Sat, 21/10/2017 Portland United vs Horndean
Sat, 14/10/2017 Horndean 1 - 0 Hamble Club 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Newport I-O-W 1 - 5 Horndean 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Horndean 6 - 0 Hamworthy United 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Brockenhurst 2 - 4 Horndean 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Horndean 0 - 1 Alresford Town 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Blackfield & Langley 6 - 0 Horndean 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Baffins Milton Rovers 1 - 5 Horndean 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Horndean 4 - 1 Cowes Sports 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Sholing 0 - 0 Horndean 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Horndean 3 - 0 Bournemouth 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 Horndean 2 - 0 AFC Portchester 3
Tue, 01/08/2017 Fareham Town 1 - 2 Horndean 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 28
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 Horndean 0 - 2 Bodmin Town LOSS
Tue, 22/08/2017 Horndean 3 - 0 Binfield WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Binfield 1 - 1 Horndean DRAW
Sat, 05/08/2017 Horndean 2 - 1 Melksham Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Portland United vs Horndean
Sat, 23/09/2017 Knaphill 0 - 2 Horndean WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Horndean 4 - 3 Andover Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 19/09/2017 Horndean 1 - 3 Bournemouth LOSS
Tue, 05/09/2017 Lymington Town 2 - 2 Horndean DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables