English Non-Leagues

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Horndean - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Founded 1887
Ground Address Five Heads Park
Five Heads Road
Horndean
Hampshire
P08 9NZ
Ground Telephone 023 92 591363
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 01/05/2018 Horndean 7 - 0 Newport I-O-W 3
Wed, 25/04/2018 Horndean 3 - 0 Bemerton H Harlequins 3
Mon, 23/04/2018 Hamble Club 1 - 3 Horndean 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Horndean 1 - 1 Portland United 1
Thu, 19/04/2018 Shaftesbury 1 - 0 Horndean 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Cowes Sports 1 - 4 Horndean 3
Thu, 12/04/2018 Horndean 0 - 0 Bashley 1
Tue, 10/04/2018 Horndean 3 - 4 Sholing 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Horndean 3 - 2 Andover Town 3
Thu, 05/04/2018 AFC Portchester 0 - 1 Horndean 3
Tue, 27/03/2018 Alresford Town 0 - 0 Horndean 1
Tue, 20/03/2018 Hamworthy United 2 - 4 Horndean 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Horndean 1 - 1 Brockenhurst 1
Tue, 13/03/2018 Amesbury Town 3 - 5 Horndean 3
Tue, 06/03/2018 Horndean 2 - 3 Fareham Town 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Lymington Town 1 - 0 Horndean 0
Tue, 20/02/2018 Horndean 5 - 1 Team Solent 3
Tue, 06/02/2018 Horndean 2 - 0 Baffins Milton Rovers 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Horndean 2 - 2 Amesbury Town 1
Tue, 30/01/2018 Andover Town 2 - 0 Horndean 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Portland United 3 - 4 Horndean 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Horndean 4 - 2 Petersfield Town 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Bashley 5 - 0 Horndean 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Horndean 0 - 0 Blackfield & Langley 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Bournemouth 0 - 1 Horndean 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Bemerton H Harlequins 3 - 0 Horndean 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Team Solent 1 - 0 Horndean 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Horndean 1 - 2 Shaftesbury 0
Tue, 31/10/2017 Petersfield Town 1 - 5 Horndean 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Horndean 1 - 0 Lymington Town 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Horndean 1 - 0 Hamble Club 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Newport I-O-W 1 - 5 Horndean 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Horndean 6 - 0 Hamworthy United 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Brockenhurst 2 - 4 Horndean 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Horndean 0 - 1 Alresford Town 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Blackfield & Langley 6 - 0 Horndean 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Baffins Milton Rovers 1 - 5 Horndean 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Horndean 4 - 1 Cowes Sports 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Sholing 0 - 0 Horndean 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Horndean 3 - 0 Bournemouth 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 Horndean 2 - 0 AFC Portchester 3
Tue, 01/08/2017 Fareham Town 1 - 2 Horndean 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 79
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 12 Away Wins 12
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 7

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/12/2017 Hamble Club 2 - 1 Horndean LOSS
Tue, 14/11/2017 Horndean 3 - 2 Royal Wootton Basset WIN
Tue, 24/10/2017 Portland United 0 - 1 Horndean WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Knaphill 0 - 2 Horndean WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Horndean 4 - 3 Andover Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 Horndean 0 - 2 Bodmin Town LOSS
Tue, 22/08/2017 Horndean 3 - 0 Binfield WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Binfield 1 - 1 Horndean DRAW
Sat, 05/08/2017 Horndean 2 - 1 Melksham Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 19/09/2017 Horndean 1 - 3 Bournemouth LOSS
Tue, 05/09/2017 Lymington Town 2 - 2 Horndean DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables