English Non-Leagues

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Horndean - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Founded 1887
Ground Address Five Heads Park
Five Heads Road
Horndean
Hampshire
P08 9NZ
Ground Telephone 023 92 591363
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Brockenhurst vs Horndean
Sat, 20/10/2018 Horndean vs Portland United
Sat, 06/10/2018 Fareham Town 1 - 4 Horndean 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Horndean 2 - 0 Baffins Milton Rovers 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Horndean 3 - 0 Bemerton H Harlequins 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Horndean 5 - 0 Andover New Street 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Hamworthy United 2 - 1 Horndean 0
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Chertsey Town 2 - 0 Horndean LOSS
Sat, 13/10/2018 Eversley & California 0 - 1 Horndean WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 08/09/2018 Margate 3 - 2 Horndean LOSS
Sat, 25/08/2018 Ascot United 1 - 2 Horndean WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Horndean 5 - 0 Godalming Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 04/12/2018 Horndean vs AFC Bournemouth
Tue, 18/09/2018 AFC Totton 1 - 4 Horndean WIN
Tue, 21/08/2018 Horndean 3 - 1 Lymington Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables