English Non-Leagues

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Blackfield & Langley - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Club Colours Green/White/Green Alternative Colours Red/White/Red
Secretary jason@jasonhendry.co.uk
Ground Address Gang Warily Rec
Newlands Rd
Blackfield
Southampton
Hampshire
SO45 1GA
Ground Telephone 01703 893603
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Fri, 04/05/2018 Brockenhurst 1 - 1 Blackfield & Langley 1
Wed, 25/04/2018 Blackfield & Langley 1 - 0 Hamworthy United 3
Mon, 23/04/2018 Fareham Town 0 - 5 Blackfield & Langley 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers 4 - 2 Blackfield & Langley 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Blackfield & Langley 4 - 0 Lymington Town 3
Thu, 12/04/2018 Petersfield Town 0 - 4 Blackfield & Langley 3
Tue, 10/04/2018 Portland United 1 - 5 Blackfield & Langley 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Sholing 2 - 4 Blackfield & Langley 3
Thu, 05/04/2018 Lymington Town 0 - 0 Blackfield & Langley 1
Tue, 03/04/2018 Blackfield & Langley 3 - 0 Newport I-O-W 3
Tue, 27/03/2018 Amesbury Town 0 - 2 Blackfield & Langley 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 0 - 8 Blackfield & Langley 3
Sat, 10/03/2018 Blackfield & Langley 3 - 0 AFC Portchester 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Blackfield & Langley 3 - 1 Andover Town 3
Tue, 20/02/2018 Blackfield & Langley 0 - 2 Alresford Town 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Blackfield & Langley 4 - 0 Shaftesbury 3
Tue, 06/02/2018 Bashley 1 - 2 Blackfield & Langley 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Blackfield & Langley 2 - 2 Cowes Sports 1
Sat, 30/12/2017 Hamble Club 0 - 4 Blackfield & Langley 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Blackfield & Langley 3 - 0 Bournemouth 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Horndean 0 - 0 Blackfield & Langley 1
Tue, 12/12/2017 Blackfield & Langley 6 - 0 Brockenhurst 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Hamworthy United 0 - 2 Blackfield & Langley 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 AFC Portchester 0 - 2 Blackfield & Langley 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Blackfield & Langley 2 - 0 Baffins Milton Rovers 3
Tue, 14/11/2017 Newport I-O-W 0 - 0 Blackfield & Langley 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Blackfield & Langley 2 - 3 Portland United 0
Tue, 31/10/2017 Blackfield & Langley 3 - 0 Team Solent 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Alresford Town 0 - 0 Blackfield & Langley 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Andover Town 5 - 3 Blackfield & Langley 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Blackfield & Langley 1 - 1 Hamble Club 1
Tue, 26/09/2017 Cowes Sports 0 - 1 Blackfield & Langley 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Blackfield & Langley 3 - 0 Bemerton H Harlequins 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Blackfield & Langley 6 - 0 Horndean 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Team Solent 0 - 2 Blackfield & Langley 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Blackfield & Langley 2 - 0 Sholing 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Blackfield & Langley 2 - 1 Bashley 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Shaftesbury 2 - 3 Blackfield & Langley 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Blackfield & Langley 3 - 2 Fareham Town 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Blackfield & Langley 10 - 0 Petersfield Town 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Bournemouth 0 - 4 Blackfield & Langley 3
Tue, 01/08/2017 Blackfield & Langley 1 - 0 Amesbury Town 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 100
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 17 Away Wins 14
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 08/08/2017 Blackfield & Langley 1 - 2 Camberley Town LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Camberley Town 0 - 0 Blackfield & Langley DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 09/01/2018 Bracknell Town 2 - 1 Blackfield & Langley LOSS
Sat, 06/01/2018 Blackfield & Langley 3 - 3 Bracknell Town DRAW
Sat, 02/12/2017 Sholing 0 - 1 Blackfield & Langley WIN
Sat, 11/11/2017 Exmouth Town 1 - 3 Blackfield & Langley WIN
Sat, 21/10/2017 Frimley Green 0 - 2 Blackfield & Langley WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 06/03/2018 Winchester City 0 - 1 Blackfield & Langley WIN
Tue, 23/01/2018 Blackfield & Langley 3 - 0 AFC Portchester WIN
Tue, 05/12/2017 Tadley Calleva 0 - 2 Blackfield & Langley WIN
Tue, 19/09/2017 Blackfield & Langley 8 - 0 Folland Sports WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 29/04/2018 Blackfield & Langley 0 - 6 Southampton LOSS
Thu, 29/03/2018 Sholing 0 - 0 Blackfield & Langley DRAW
Thu, 11/01/2018 Team Solent 1 - 2 Blackfield & Langley WIN
Tue, 21/11/2017 Blackfield & Langley 2 - 1 Alresford Town WIN
Tue, 17/10/2017 Blackfield & Langley 9 - 0 Hedge End Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables