English Non-Leagues

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Bemerton H Harlequins - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1989
Nick name Quins
Club Colours Black/White hoops
Secretary andyhardwick@ntlworld.com
Ground Address Western Way
Bemerton Heath
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP2 9DR
Ground Telephone 01722 331925
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 01/05/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers 3 - 1 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
Wed, 25/04/2018 Horndean 3 - 0 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 3 - 0 Team Solent 3
Thu, 19/04/2018 Fareham Town 0 - 2 Bemerton H Harlequins 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Hamworthy United 4 - 4 Bemerton H Harlequins 1
Thu, 12/04/2018 AFC Portchester 3 - 0 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 2 - 2 Cowes Sports 1
Tue, 27/03/2018 Shaftesbury 1 - 2 Bemerton H Harlequins 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 0 - 8 Blackfield & Langley 0
Tue, 20/03/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 1 - 0 Bashley 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Alresford Town 1 - 1 Bemerton H Harlequins 1
Sat, 10/03/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 2 - 1 Lymington Town 3
Tue, 06/03/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 6 - 0 Bournemouth 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Sholing 3 - 2 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 4 - 1 Petersfield Town 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 3 - 0 Brockenhurst 3
Tue, 06/02/2018 Amesbury Town 3 - 4 Bemerton H Harlequins 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 0 - 3 Hamble Club 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Portland United 0 - 1 Bemerton H Harlequins 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 1 - 2 AFC Portchester 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Bemerton H Harlequins 0 - 0 Portland United 1
Sat, 16/12/2017 Bemerton H Harlequins 3 - 2 Newport I-O-W 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Bemerton H Harlequins 1 - 3 Andover Town 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Cowes Sports 3 - 0 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
Tue, 28/11/2017 Bournemouth 1 - 2 Bemerton H Harlequins 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Bemerton H Harlequins 3 - 0 Horndean 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Lymington Town 2 - 3 Bemerton H Harlequins 3
Tue, 07/11/2017 Bemerton H Harlequins 1 - 1 Shaftesbury 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Petersfield Town 0 - 5 Bemerton H Harlequins 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Bemerton H Harlequins 1 - 0 Baffins Milton Rovers 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Bemerton H Harlequins 0 - 4 Sholing 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 Brockenhurst 0 - 1 Bemerton H Harlequins 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Bemerton H Harlequins 2 - 2 Alresford Town 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Team Solent 2 - 2 Bemerton H Harlequins 1
Tue, 26/09/2017 Bemerton H Harlequins 5 - 0 Amesbury Town 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Blackfield & Langley 3 - 0 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Newport I-O-W 4 - 2 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Bemerton H Harlequins 2 - 1 Fareham Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Bashley 1 - 1 Bemerton H Harlequins 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Bemerton H Harlequins 0 - 3 Hamworthy United 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Hamble Club 4 - 2 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
Tue, 01/08/2017 Andover Town 6 - 1 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 65
Penalty Points -3
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 9

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Hamworthy United 4 - 1 Bemerton H Harlequins LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Hamble Club 3 - 1 Bemerton H Harlequins LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables