English Non-Leagues

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Andover Town - Fixtures and Results

 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Sholing vs Andover Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Andover Town vs Fareham Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Andover Town vs Petersfield Town
Sat, 31/03/2018 Andover Town vs Team Solent
Sat, 24/03/2018 Andover Town vs Baffins Milton Rovers
Sat, 17/03/2018 Hamworthy United vs Andover Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Andover Town vs Portland United
Sat, 03/03/2018 Bournemouth vs Andover Town
Tue, 27/02/2018 Andover Town vs Shaftesbury
Sat, 24/02/2018 Blackfield & Langley vs Andover Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 AFC Portchester vs Andover Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Andover Town vs Newport I-O-W
Sat, 03/02/2018 Cowes Sports vs Andover Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Andover Town vs Horndean
Sat, 20/01/2018 Bashley vs Andover Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Hamble Club vs Andover Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Andover Town vs Brockenhurst
Sat, 30/12/2017 Andover Town vs Alresford Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Amesbury Town vs Andover Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Andover Town vs Lymington Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Bemerton H Harlequins vs Andover Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Andover Town vs Hamworthy United
Sat, 25/11/2017 Andover Town vs Cowes Sports
Sat, 18/11/2017 Brockenhurst vs Andover Town
Tue, 14/11/2017 Horndean vs Andover Town
Sat, 11/11/2017 Petersfield Town vs Andover Town
Sat, 04/11/2017 Baffins Milton Rovers vs Andover Town
Sat, 28/10/2017 Andover Town vs Bournemouth
Tue, 24/10/2017 Andover Town vs Hamble Club
Sat, 21/10/2017 Fareham Town vs Andover Town
Sat, 14/10/2017 Andover Town 5 - 3 Blackfield & Langley 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Shaftesbury 1 - 2 Andover Town 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Andover Town 3 - 2 AFC Portchester 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Portland United 1 - 1 Andover Town 1
Tue, 26/09/2017 Lymington Town 1 - 2 Andover Town 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Cowes Sports 3 - 5 Andover Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Andover Town 5 - 1 Bashley 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Andover Town 2 - 0 Amesbury Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Newport I-O-W 0 - 4 Andover Town 3
Mon, 14/08/2017 Team Solent 1 - 3 Andover Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Andover Town 3 - 1 Sholing 3
Tue, 01/08/2017 Andover Town 6 - 1 Bemerton H Harlequins 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 34
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 Andover Town 1 - 2 Cadbury Heath LOSS
Tue, 22/08/2017 Wimborne Town 1 - 2 Andover Town WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Andover Town 3 - 3 Wimborne Town DRAW
Sat, 05/08/2017 Lymington Town 0 - 2 Andover Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Horndean 4 - 3 Andover Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 06/09/2017 Alresford Town 5 - 1 Andover Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables