English Non-Leagues

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Alresford Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Unofficial Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Secretary padcar@aol.com
Ground Address Arlebury Park
Alresford
Hampshire
SO24 9EP
Ground Telephone 01962 735100
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Bashley vs Alresford Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Alresford Town vs Sholing
Sat, 07/04/2018 Amesbury Town vs Alresford Town
Sat, 31/03/2018 Alresford Town vs Bournemouth
Sat, 24/03/2018 Fareham Town vs Alresford Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Alresford Town vs Bemerton H Harlequins
Sat, 10/03/2018 Cowes Sports vs Alresford Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Hamble Club vs Alresford Town
Wed, 28/02/2018 Alresford Town vs Hamworthy United
Tue, 20/02/2018 Blackfield & Langley vs Alresford Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Alresford Town vs Horndean
Sat, 10/02/2018 Alresford Town vs AFC Portchester
Sat, 03/02/2018 Shaftesbury vs Alresford Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Alresford Town vs Baffins Milton Rovers
Sat, 20/01/2018 Team Solent vs Alresford Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Alresford Town vs Lymington Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Alresford Town vs Newport I-O-W
Sat, 30/12/2017 Andover Town vs Alresford Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Alresford Town vs Petersfield Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Portland United vs Alresford Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Brockenhurst vs Alresford Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Alresford Town vs Hamble Club
Sat, 25/11/2017 Hamworthy United vs Alresford Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Alresford Town vs Amesbury Town
Sat, 11/11/2017 Alresford Town vs Bashley
Sat, 04/11/2017 Newport I-O-W vs Alresford Town
Sat, 28/10/2017 Alresford Town vs Blackfield & Langley
Wed, 25/10/2017 Alresford Town vs Shaftesbury
Sat, 21/10/2017 Lymington Town vs Alresford Town
Sat, 14/10/2017 Bournemouth 1 - 2 Alresford Town 3
Wed, 11/10/2017 Alresford Town 1 - 0 Fareham Town 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Bemerton H Harlequins 2 - 2 Alresford Town 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Alresford Town 5 - 0 Cowes Sports 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Horndean 0 - 1 Alresford Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Alresford Town 1 - 3 Portland United 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Sholing 2 - 0 Alresford Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Alresford Town 1 - 1 Hamble Club 1
Tue, 29/08/2017 Petersfield Town 0 - 7 Alresford Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Alresford Town 4 - 0 Team Solent 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Baffins Milton Rovers 2 - 1 Alresford Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Alresford Town 2 - 5 Brockenhurst 0
Tue, 01/08/2017 AFC Portchester 0 - 1 Alresford Town 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 23
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Alresford Town 0 - 2 Thatcham Town LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Sholing 1 - 2 Alresford Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Newport I-O-W 2 - 1 Alresford Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 20/09/2017 Alresford Town 3 - 3 Eversley & California DRAW
Wed, 06/09/2017 Alresford Town 5 - 1 Andover Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables